User ID  
Forgot Password?

Q. Should strip- cutting by retail pharmacists be banned ?
Awards and Fellowship
PROF. M.L. Schroff MEDAL

Prof. M.L.Schroff medal is a prestigious award instituted by IPA for students scoring the highest grade in the Final year B. Pharm. examinations amongst all the Universities and colleges in India. The award carries a certificate of merit, a medal and a cash prize of Rs. 3000.

Recipients of Prof. M.L. Schroff Medals

 Year  Name
 2003  Ms.Esha Chatterjee
 2004  Ms.Rajarshi Bhattacharya
 2005  Kavya Rakhra
 2006  Nidhi Sinha
 2007  Sri. Pallab Roy
 2008  Ms. Binita Prabhulal Shah
 2009  Ms. Pankti Parag Desai
 2010  Ms. Shyamali
 2011  Ms. Sahitya Pusapati
 2012  Ms. Bhagyashri
 2013  Mr. Pranjal Gupta /
 Ms. Kumari Surabhi Priyadarshini
 2014  Mr. Manish Gore
 2015  Ms. Puspita Sahu
 2016  Ms. Aashu Sunilkumar Gupta
No Image